Our Committee

Latest News:  New Committee Role Posted on 30/06/2022
Latest News:  County Cup & Shield Results 2021/22 Posted on 28/06/2022
Latest News:  Berkshire Closed 2021/22 - Men's O45s and Ladies Posted on 14/06/2022
Latest News:  Berkshire Closed Doubles Tournament 2020/21 Posted on 31/05/2022
Latest News:  Showcasing our new Mini Squash Court Posted on 27/05/2022
Latest News:  David Lloyd Newbury 24 hour Squashathon Invitation Posted on 04/05/2022
Latest News:  Berkshire Doubles Update Posted on 29/04/2022
Latest News:  Berkshire Cup & Shield 2021-22 Update Posted on 29/04/2022
Latest News:  Congratulations to Holly Ranson Posted on 14/04/2022

All committee members give their time freely as they are passionate advocates of our game. To find out more, our Head of Communications, Ed Hopkins, has interviewed each committee member - please select their profiles to understand more about them, why they are committed to growing squash in Berkshire and/or to contact them.

Simon Street
Peter Brackley
Des Schalkwyk
Secretary & Tournament Programme Manager
Ed Davies
League Organiser
Craig Banyard
County Development Officer
Ed Hopkins
Head of Communications
David Weston
Men's Captain
Sophie Beake
Ladies' Captain
Andras Pal
Junior Programme Manager
Gareth May
Schools Liaison Officer